JA Business Hall of Fame

The 2019 Business Hall of Fame, and Induction Ceremony honours individuals whose exemplary accomplishments of vision leadership, and commitment to excellence have strengthened out economy and community. The 2019 Business Hall of Fame inductees are John Gillis (Measuremax), Michael Konopaski (Inclusive Advisory), Dr. Ramesh Makhiji (R and R Laboratories), Janet McLeod (East City Flower Shop), Dave Smith (DNS Realty), Dana Empey & Scott Stewart (Carlson Wagonlit Stewart Travel), Glenn Stuart (Kawartha TV & Stereo), Mike and Shelby Watt (Flavour Fashion, S.O.S. and Providence), Robert Winslow (4th Line Theatre), and Scott Wood (Ashburnham Ale House).

The 2019 Business Hall of Fame & Induction Ceremony will have a culinary showcase where guests are encouraged to grab plated culinary creations from different vendors as they mingle with the local business community.

Sponsored by 101.5 The Wolf, Global Peterborough and 100.5 Fresh Radio.